Teachers

NAMEEMAILPHONECLASSES
Ms. Kathy Baptistakbaptista@acusd.org(209) 257-57246th Grade Social Studies/Language Arts
Mr. Jeffrey Bramelljeffrey.bramell@acusd.org(209) 257-57268th Grade Social Studies
Ms. Tiffany Bramelltiffany.bramell@acusd.org(209) 257-57238th Grade RSP/SDC
Ms. Leslie Collierlcollier@acusd.org(209) 257-57258th Grade ELA
Mrs. Dale Flintdflint@acusd.org(209) 257-57087th Grade ELA/Drama/Journalism
Mr. Jon Gilliamjgilliam@acusd.org(209) 257-5765A.D. PE/WEB
Mr. James Gravelljames.gravell@acusd.org(209) 257-57217th Grade RSP/SDC
Mrs. Shellie Halbrittershellie.halbritter@acusd.org(209) 257-57107th & 8th Grade Math
Ms. Kristen Higmankristen.higman@acusd.org(209) 257-57048th Grade Science
Mr. Steve Immersimmer@acusd.org(209) 257-57127th Grade Social Studies/Business
Mr. Naor Karkay-Seleanaor.karkay-selea@acusd.org(209) 257-5722Band
Ms. Natalie Knittelnknittel@acusd.org(209) 257-57687th Grade PE/WEB
Mr. Ted Knittelted.knittel@acusd.org(209) 257-57117th Grade Social Studies/AVID
Mr. Luke Mantzouranislmantzouranis@acusd.org(209) 257-57077th Grade ELA/AVID
Mr. Chris Mathanycmathany@acusd.org(209) 257-57166th Grade Science & Math
Ms. Leah Pearlleah.pearl@acusd.org(209) 257-57097th-8th Health/Enrichment Elective
Ms. Kelli Sandersksanders@acusd.org(209) 257-57206th Grade RSP/SDC
Ms. Barbara Smithbsmith@acusd.org(209) 257-57037th Grade Science
Ms. Alicia Whitsonawhitson@acusd.org(209) 257-57186th & 7th Grade Math/ 8th Grade Algebra

Instructional Assistants Roster

NAMETITLEEMAILPhone
Ms. Jami HattonInstructional Assistantjami.haltan@acusd.org(209) 257-5723
Ms. Jennifer KenitzerInstructional Assistantjkenitzer@acusd.org(209) 257-5723
Ms. Theresa TullyInstructional Assistantteresa.tully@acusd.org(209) 257-5720
Robin YelinekInstructional Aid (7th Grade)ryelinek@acusd.org(209) 257-5721
Translate ยป