Google Classroom

During school closures, teachers will be using Google Classroom for most instruction. Please use the following link to access Google Classroom.

Google Classroom

If you need your student’s class code, please email their teacher.

Teachers

NAMEEMAILPHONEROOMCLASSES
Kathy Baptistakbaptista@acusd.org(209) 257-5724246th Grade
Chris Mathanycmathany@acusd.org(209) 257-5716166th Grade
Taylor Useltontaylor.uselton@acusd.org(209) 257-5717176th Grade
Leslie Collierlcollier@acusd.org(209) 257-572525English & Language Arts
Dale Flintdflint@acusd.org(209) 257-57088Art/Drama/Journalism
Luke Mantzouranislmantzouranis@acusd.org(209) 257-57077English & Language Arts/AVID
Shellie Halbrittershellie.halbritter@acusd.org(209) 257-571010Math
Alicia Whitsonawhitson@acusd.org(209) 257-571818Math
Jeffrey Bramelljeffrey.bramell@acusd.org(209) 257-572626Social Studies
Ted Knittelted.knittel@acusd.org(209) 257-571111Social Studies/AVID
Timothy Sullivantimothy.sullivan@acusd.org(209) 257-571212Social Studies
Kirsten Higmankirsten.higman@acusd.org(209) 257-57033Science
Julie Makarjulie.makar@acusd.org(209) 257-57044Science
Tiffany Bramelltiffany.bramell@acusd.org(209) 257-572323Education Specialist
Kelli Sandersksanders@acusd.org(209) 257-572020Education Specialist
Lisa Burlesonlisa.burleson@acusd.org(209) 257-572121Education Specialist
Jon Gilliamjgilliam@acusd.org(209) 257-5765Gym/30PE/WEB
Natalie Knittelnknittel@acusd.org(209) 257-5768GymPE/WEB/ASB
Leah Pearlleah.pearl@acusd.org(209) 257-57099Health/Enrichment Elective
Naor Karkay-Seleanaor.karkay-selea@acusd.org(209) 257-572222Band/Choir

Instructional Assistants Roster

NAMETITLEEMAILPhone
Jami HattonInstructional Assistantjami.haltan@acusd.org(209) 257-5723
Jennifer KenitzerInstructional Assistantjkenitzer@acusd.org(209) 257-5723
Theresa TullyInstructional Assistantteresa.tully@acusd.org(209) 257-5720
Robin YelinekInstructional Aid (7th Grade)ryelinek@acusd.org(209) 257-5721
Translate ยป