Google Classroom

During school closures, teachers will be using Google Classroom for most instruction. Please use the following link to access Google Classroom.

Google Classroom

If you need your student’s class code, please email their teacher.

Teachers

NAMEEMAILPHONEROOMCLASSES
Kathy Baptistakbaptista@acusd.org(209) 257-5724166th Grade
Chris Mathanycmathany@acusd.org(209) 257-5716156th Grade
Tracy Fishertracy.fisher@acusd.org(209) 257-5717176th Grade
Leslie Collierlcollier@acusd.org(209) 257-572525English & Language Arts
Dale Flintdflint@acusd.org(209) 257-570823Art/Drama/Journalism/Yearbook
Luke Mantzouranislmantzouranis@acusd.org(209) 257-570711English & Language Arts
Alicia Whitsonawhitson@acusd.org(209) 257-571824Math
Jeffrey Bramelljeffrey.bramell@acusd.org(209) 257-572626Social Studies/AVID
Kurt Muchowkurt.muchow@acusd.org(209) 257-57088Social Studies/Enrichment
Timothy Sullivantimothy.sullivan@acusd.org(209) 257-571212Social Studies/ASB
Kirsten Higmankirsten.higman@acusd.org(209) 257-57033Science
Margaret Coopermargaret.cooper@acusd.org(209) 257-57044Science
Spencer Greenspencer.green@acusd.org(209) 257-57077Education Specialist
Jon Gilliamjgilliam@acusd.org(209) 257-5765Gym/30PE/Athletics Director
James Lynchjames.lynch@acusd.org(209) 257-5765GymPE/Sports
Leah Pearlleah.pearl@acusd.org(209) 257-57099Health/Art/WEB
Open Position(209) 257-572222Band/Choir
Kendra Moorekmoore@acusd.org27Education Specialist Mod/Severe
Jennifer Garrettjennifer.garrett@acusd.org29CTE - Career Technical Education
Kelli Sanderskelli.sanders@acusd.org(209) 257-57077Education Specialist
Kiley Thompsonkiley.thompson@acusd.orgTherapist
Jaime Trassarejaime.trassare@acusd.orgIntervention Specialist
Gary Poguegary.pogue@acusd.orgCounselor

Instructional Assistants Roster

NAMETITLEEMAILPhone
Stephanie PalmerInstructional Assistantstephanie.palmer@acusd.org
Andrea HooverInstructional Assistantandrea.hoover@acusd.org
Sarah TaylorInstructional Aidesarah.taylor@acusd.org
Translate ยป